Share on Facebook  

 Race Directors - If You would like your race listed - email Web master Penny Hinck webmaster@jsrc.org

Past Events with Results, Photos, Videos and More When We have them           JSRC Race Registration Page

Upcoming JSRC Events

Saturday, May 14, Volunteer at Special Olympics Track Meet, Long Branch

Thursdays, June 30- July 28, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall Municipal Complex,  PRE-REGISTER ONLINE FOR SPECIAL GIFT

 

More Coming Up

April 2016

Saturday, April 30, 5K, 8:30 am, Running 4 Answers, "a race against Alzheimer's", Roseland, New Jersey

Saturday, April 30, 5K, 9:30 am, SCADaddle 5K, Winding River Park, Toms River, New Jersey

Saturday, April 30, 5K, 9:30 am, Tutu 2.2, Asbury Park, New Jersey SOLD OUT

May 2016

Sunday, May 1, 9 a.m. 5K, Run the Hills, Shark River Hills, Neptune, New Jersey, Registration

Sunday, May 1, 3rd Annual 5K Walk, Run & Wag 5K in Liberty State Park, New Jersey 

Sunday, May 3, 5k, Whippany Fire Company's Annual 5k Race, Whippany, New Jersey

Saturday, May 7, 9:30 a.m. 5K and Kids Races, 11th Annual Eatontown Lions  Lighthouse 5K, Sandy Hook, New Jersey, application      jerseyrunner

Saturday, May 7, Monmouth Beach PTO Run, Monmouth Beach, New Jersey

Saturday, May 7, 3K, 10:30 a.m., FRA’s Color Me Belmar beach color run,  plus 1 mile walk on the boardwalk @ 9:30 a.m., Belmar, New Jersey

Saturday, May 7, 5K-9 Run/Walk & 1K Fun Fido Walk, Sussex County Fairgrounds, Augusta, New Jersey

Sunday, May 8, 5 mile, 18th Annual HOHA Classic, Hoboken, New Jersey 

Saturday, May 14, JSRC Volunteers at Special Olympics Area 6 Track Meet, Long Branch, New Jersey

Saturday, May 14, 2nd annual Chase the Rainbow 5k, color run, hosted by Colts Neck High School's NJROTC, National Honor Society, and Free the Children Club, Bucks Mills Park in Colts Neck, New Jersey

Saturday, May 14,  5K, 8:45 am, Antrim on the Run, to support the G. Harold Antrim PTO, Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey

Sunday, May 15, 9 am, Bahr's 5 Miler, Highlands, New Jersey IT'S BACK

Sunday, May 15, 9:00 am, 10K and 5K, Run The Palisades,  Fort Lee Community Center, Fort Lee, New Jersey

Sunday, May 15, 9:30 am, Matt's Promise Charity Run , Bucks Mill Park, Colts Neck, New Jersey

Sunday, May 15, American Rescue Dog's 5K-9/1-Mile Fun Run, Winding River Park, Toms River, New Jersey   *Event is Dog-Friendly

Sunday, May 15, 10 am, Strides for HOPE 5K, Livingston, New Jersey 

Saturday, May 21, 8:30am, Spring Into Summer 5K, Middletown, New Jersey

Saturday, May 21, 5th Annual Walk for Mary's Place by the Sea. Ocean Grove, New Jersey

Sunday, May 22, 4 mile, Michael Thorne Scholarship Run, West Long Branch, New Jersey online registration

Sunday, May 22, Cypress Hills Cemetery 5k, Brooklyn, New York

Sunday, May 22, Watershed 10K/5K Trail Run & Festival, Pennington, New Jersey

Sunday, May 22, 5K, 10 am, HomeFront's 8th annual Run/Walk for Hope, Princeton, New Jersey

Sunday, May 22, 5K, Kristen's Legacy of Love 5k run/1 mile walk, Seaside Park, New Jersey

Thursday, May 26, 7:30 pm, 5K, FireFly Run, Rahway, New Jersey

Saturday, May 28, 8:30am, Spring Lake Five Mile Run, Spring Lake, New Jersey

Monday, May 30, The Fred D'Elia Ridgewood Run, Ridgewood, New Jersey  

Tuesday, May 31, 7 pm, JSRC Monthly Meeting, Monmouth Beach Cultural Center, Monmouth Beach, New Jersey


June
2016

Saturday, June 4, 21st Annual Avon 5K Run, Avon, New Jersey  register at jerseyrunner.com

Saturday, June 4, Runway 5K & Funwalk, Cape May Airport, New Jersey

Saturday, June 4, 5K, Run to Remember, Seaside Park, New Jersey 

Saturday, June 4, RVRR "Train-ing" Run, Trenton to New Brunswick, New Jersey

Sunday, June 5, 8:30 am, 5K and Kids Races, Ocean Medical Center 5K Run/Walk, Brick, New Jersey (only $10)

Sunday, June 5, 5k, The Nutter Run, Sea Girt Army Camp, Sea Girt, New Jersey

Sunday, June 5, 5k, Visitation Relief Center and Alliare Community Farm Down on the Farm 5K and 1 Mile Kids Trot, Wall, New Jersey

Sunday, June 5, 5K, 6th Annual STOMP The Monster™ 5k Run and Festival, Marlboro, New Jersey 

Saturday, June 11, The Valerie Fund Walk & JAG Physical Therapy 5k Run,Verona Park,Verona, New Jersey

Saturday, June 11, 5K, 4th Annual Nicky's 5K Run, RVRHS Athletic Complex, Easthampton, New Jersey

Sunday, June 12,  Walkway Marathon, Half Marathon, and the Treetops to Rooftops 5k, Marist College, Poughkeepsie, New York

Sunday, June 12, 5k, 9 am, 12th Annual IGAN Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys,  & 2-mile walk, Wall Municipal Complex, Wall, New Jersey  application

Saturday, June 18, St. Anselm Hawks 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk, Ocean Twp, New Jersey  

Saturday, June 18, Team Kidney 5K, Cooper River Park, Pennsauken Township, New Jersey

Saturday, June 25, Union Beach 5k, Union Beach, New Jersey online registration

Saturday, June 25, 6:00pm, Run the Vineyards- Summer Scurry for Sangrias 5K, Hawk Haven Vineyards, Rio Grande, New Jersey

Saturday, June 25, Freedom 5K at Mercer County Park, a 5K/1-Mile Dog Walk in support of the Capital K-9 Association, Mercer County, New Jersey

Saturday, June 25, 8:30 a.m. 5k and Kid's Races, Bayshore Community Hospital 5K Run/Walk, Holmdel, New Jersey (only $10)

Sunday, June 26, 5K, Pine Beach 5K, Pine Beach, New Jersey  application   online registration

Tuesday, June 28, 7 pm, JSRC Monthly Meeting, Goodwill Hose Company, Belmar, New Jersey

Thursday, June 30, July 7, 14, 21, 28, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall Municipal Complex, NJ  PRE-REGISTER FOR SERIES ONLINE & RECEIVE SPECIAL GIFT

 

July 2016

Thursday,  July 7, 14, 21, 28, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall Municipal Complex, NJ  PRE-REGISTER FOR SERIES ONLINE & RECEIVE SPECIAL GIFT

Saturday, July 9, 8:30 am, Belmar Five Mile Run, Belmar, New Jersey  Online Registration Now Open

Thursday, July 14, 21, 28, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall Municipal Complex, NJ  PRE-REGISTER FOR SERIES ONLINE & RECEIVE SPECIAL GIFT

Thursday, July 21, 28, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall Municipal Complex, NJ  PRE-REGISTER FOR SERIES ONLINE & RECEIVE SPECIAL GIFT

Saturday, July 23, 8:30 am, Seas It's Team Gov Invitational 5K, Allenhurst, New Jersey

Tuesday, July 26, 7 pm, JSRC Monthly Meeting, Deal Firehouse, Deal New Jersey

Thursday, July 28, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall Municipal Complex, NJ  PRE-REGISTER FOR SERIES ONLINE & RECEIVE SPECIAL GIFT

 

August 2016

Saturday, August 6, Sea Girt 5K run/walk and Kids Races, Sea Girt, New Jersey    Registration

Saturday, August 6, 5:30 PM, Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run, Sea Isle City, New Jersey

Saturday, August 13, 8:30 am, 5K,  Asbury Park Sheehan Classic, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, August 21,  5K Celebration of Life 5K Walk, (running is permitted, but there is no timed race) Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ  5K@njsharingnetwork.org

Saturday, August 27, 8:30 am, Autism Speaks Wildwood 5K,  Wildwood, New Jersey 

Saturday, August 27, Achill Back to Back 2016,  IRELAND    http://www.runireland.com/events/achill-back-back-2016

Tuesday, August 30, 6:15 pm, JSRC Annual BBQ Meeting, Deal Firehouse, Deal New Jersey

 

September 2016

Saturday, September 3, 9 am, 5K,  Saturday in the Park Women's 5K, Holmdel Park, New Jersey

Monday, September 5, 8:30 am, 5K,  Pier House 5K, Long Branch, New Jersey

Saturday, September 10, 9 am, 10K,  Brielle 10K Challenge, Brielle, New Jersey

Sunday, September 11, 6pm, 9/11 Remembrance Run, Belmar, New Jersey

Sunday, September 18, 10:00 a.m., 5K and Kid's Races, Jersey Shore University Medical Center 5K, Neptune, New Jersey (only $10)

Sunday, September 18, 12pm, JSRC Day at the Races, Monmouth Park, New Jersey

Saturday, September 24, 5K, 3rd Annual Belmar FSOS Shillellagh 5K, Lake Como, New Jersey

Tuesday, September 27, 7 pm, JSRC Monthly Meeting, location TBD

 

October 2016

Saturday, October 8, JSRC Boardwalk Races Against Hunger, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, October 16, Seaside Half Marathon, Seaside New Jersey, mail in application

Sunday, October 23, 5K, JSRC Deal Trick or Trot, Deal, New Jersey

Tuesday, October 25, 7 pm, JSRC Monthly Meeting, Manasquan Firehouse, Manasquanl New Jersey

 

November 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Princeton Half Marathon, Princeton, New Jersey- 10% Discount for JSRC Members thru Februay 29 - USE CODE JSRC10

Sunday, November 6, JSRC NYC Marathon Volunteer and Spectator Bus Trip

Sunday, November 13, 6M, JSRC Hashathon, Cheesequake Park, Old Bridge, New Jersey

Saturday, November 19, Manasquan Turkey Run, Manasquan, New Jersey

Sunday, November 20, JSRC Gobbler Express Train-ing Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, November 27, 5K & 15K, Navesink Challenge, Middletown, NJ

Tuesday, November 29, 7 pm, JSRC Monthly Meeting, Deal Firehouse, Deal New Jersey

 

December 2016

Sunday, December 31, JSRC New Year's Eve Twilight Run, Lake Como, New Jersey

 

 

  ON LINE REGISTRATION FOR JSRC EVENTS  

Group Runs

Sunday - 8 AM Group Runs in Middletown 6 - 20 Miles -  

Tuesday, 6 PM, Group Run in Long Branch, 4 - 6 Miles, Windmill across from Seven Presidents Park, 

Thursday, 6 PM, Group Run in Belmar -  3 - 7 Miles,  Bar A - 16th Ave, Lake Como . Read About the Thursday Run Photos of Thursday Group

 

 

 

 

 

JSRC