Share on Facebook  

 Race Directors - If You would like your race listed - email Web master Penny Hinck webmaster@jsrc.org

Past Events with Results, Photos, Videos and More When We have them           JSRC Race Registration Page

Upcoming JSRC Events

Sunday, February 21, Train Run - Snow Ball Express, Asbury Park

Saturday, February 27, JSRC Winter Gala, Spring Lake Heights

Saturday, April 23, JSRC Lake Como 5K, Lake Como

 

 More Coming Up

February 2016

Sunday, Feb. 7, 14, 21, 4 Mile, 10 am (new start time) ORC Winter Series, Ocean County Park, Lakewood, New Jersey  Cancellation info: 732-370-2948

Thursday, Feb. 11, 6pm, Race2Rebuild XRCEL Back Bar Social at Bar A Lake Como, NJ

Sunday, Feb. 14, 21, 4 Mile, 10 am (new start time) ORC Winter Series, Ocean County Park, Lakewood, New Jersey  Cancellation info: 732-370-2948

Saturday, February 20, Manasquan Mid-Winter Beach Run, Manasquan, New Jersey

Sunday, February 21 10:30 a.m.,2, 4 or 6 miles, Johnny Mac House of Spirits Train Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, Feb. 21, 4 Mile, 10 am (new start time) ORC Winter Series, Ocean County Park, Lakewood, New Jersey  Cancellation info: 732-370-2948

Saturday, February 27, 7 pm, JSRC Winter Gala - Icebreaker Style, Spring Lake Heights, New Jersey

 

March 2016

Saturday, March 5, 11 am, Byrne up the Road 5K Fun Run, Spring Lake, New Jersey   info: Byrneuptheroad@gmail.com 

Sunday, March 6, 9 am,  E.Murray Todd Half Marathon, Lincroft, New Jersey 

Sunday, March 13, 10:30am FARC St Paddy’s 8K Race(the metric 5 mile), Freehold, New Jersey
~ Online registration ~ Paper app   

Saturday, March 19, 5K and 1 mile, Lacey Elks Run For The Heroes, Forked River, New Jersey

Saturday, March 19, Hayden's Heart 4th Annual 5K Run/Walk, North Arlington, New Jersey ~ Online registration

Sunday, March 20,  20K, 5K and 1 Miler, Miles for Music Johnson Park, Highland Park, New Jersey

 

April 2016

Saturday, April 2, 19th Annual Run for the Schooner 5K Run/Walk and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk, Bayshore Center, Port Norris,  New Jersey

Sunday, April 3, 9am, 25th Annual Indian Trails 15K and 3 Mile Road Race, Leonardo, New Jersey

Saturday, April 9, 5K, Run with the Royals, kids race 10:30 and 5k start at 11:00, presented by Saint James School PTA, Long Branch Boardwalk, Long Branch, NJ

Saturday, April 16, Marathon Relay, Half Marathon, 5K, RunAPalooza, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, Apr 16, Totally Awesome 80’s Run 5K and 1 mile walk, Somer’s Point, New Jersey

Saturday, Apr 23,  JSRC Lake Como 5K, Lake Como, New Jersey online registration

 

May 2016

Sunday, May 1, 9 a.m. 5K, Run the Hills, Shark River Hills, Neptune, New Jersey

Saturday, May 21, 8:30am, Spring Into Summer 5K, Middletown, New Jersey

Saturday, May 21, 5th Annual Walk for Mary's Place by the Sea. Ocean Grove, New Jersey

Sunday, May 22, 4 mile, Michael Thorne Scholarship Run, West Long Branch, New Jersey online registration

Thursday, May 26, 7:30 pm, 5K, FireFly Run, Rahway, New Jersey

Saturday, May 28, 8:30am, Spring Lake Five Mile Run, Spring Lake, New Jersey

Monday, May 30, The Fred D'Elia Ridgewood Run, Ridgewood, New Jersey


June
2016

Saturday, June 4, Runway 5K & Funwalk, Cape May Airport, New Jersey

Sunday, June 5, 5k, The Nutter Run, Sea Girt Army Camp, Sea Girt, New Jersey

Saturday, June 11, The Valerie Fund Walk & JAG Physical Therapy 5k Run,Verona Park,Verona, New Jersey

Saturday, June 11, St. Anselm Hawks 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk, Ocean Twp, New Jersey

Saturday, June 25, 6:00pm, Run the Vineyards- Summer Scurry for Sangrias 5K, Hawk Haven Vineyards, Rio Grande, New Jersey

 

July 2016

Saturday, July 23, 8:30 am, Seas It's Team Gov Invitational 5K, Allenhurst, New Jersey

 

August 2016

Saturday, August 6, 2016, 5:30 PM, Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run, Sea Isle City, New Jersey

Sunday, August 21, 2016 5K Celebration of Life 5K Walk, (running is permitted, but there is no timed race) Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ  5K@njsharingnetwork.org

Saturday, August 27, 8:30 am, Autism Speaks Wildwood 5K,  Wildwood, New Jersey 

Saturday, August 27, Achill Back to Back 2016,  IRELAND    http://www.runireland.com/events/achill-back-back-2016

 

November 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Princeton Half Marathon, Princeton, New Jersey- 10% Discount for JSRC Members thru Februay 29 - USE CODE JSRC10

 

  ON LINE REGISTRATION FOR JSRC EVENTS  

Group Runs

Sunday - 8 AM Group Runs in Middletown 6 - 20 Miles -  

Tuesday, 6 PM, Group Run in Long Branch, 4 - 6 Miles, Windmill across from Seven Presidents Park, 

Thursday, 6 PM, Group Run in Belmar -  3 - 7 Miles,  Bar A - 16th Ave, Lake Como . Read About the Thursday Run Photos of Thursday Group

 

 

 

 

 

JSRC