Share on Facebook  

 Race Directors - If You would like your race listed - email jsrc@hotmail.com

Past Events with Results, Photos, Videos and More When We have them

Upcoming JSRC Events

Sunday, February 22, 2, 4, 0r 6 Miles, 10:58 a.m. Train Run Snowball Express, Asbury Park, New Jersey Information Article on the Run

Saturday, April 18, 5k, Half Marathon, Relay, Marathon. RunAPalooza, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, April 25, 5k, 10 a.m. Lake Como 5k, Lake Como, New Jersey,  Paper App  Article with Last year's Results - Photos

 More Coming Up

January 2015

Thursday, January 1, 12 Noon, 5K, Hangover 5k Tamaques Park, Westfield, New Jersey

Thursday, January 1, 11am,  1st Day 5k, Memorial Middle School, Fair Lawn, New Jersey

Thursday, January 1, 11am, Resolution Run 5k,  Hillsborough Municipal Building, Hillsborough, New Jersey

Thursday, January 1, Fun Run at noon, 5 mile at 12:30pm, 33rd Hamilton Hangover 5 Mile and 1 Mile,  Hamilton Veterans Park, Hamilton, New Jersey

Saturday, January 3, Half Marathon Training Program Starts, Asbury Park - Spring Lake, New Jersey

Saturday, January 3, 10 a.m. 3 or 5 miles, Freezing Cold Hash, Edison, N.J.

Sunday, January 4, 11, 18, 25, Feb 1, 5K, FARC Winter Series, Tighe Park, Freehold, New Jersey

Saturday, January 10, 11 a.m. 3K, Jingle All the Way 3K, Galloway, New Jersey

Sunday, January 11, 11 a.m. 5k, Run for Two, West Long Branch, New Jersey - Cancelled

Sunday, January 25, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22, 11 a.m. ORC Winter Series, Ocean County Park, Lakewood, New Jersey

February 2015

Saturday, February 14, 5K Cupid's Chase, Princeton, New Brunswick, Seaside, Morristown, Glen Rock, or Pennsauken, New Jersey

Saturday, February 21, Mid Winter Beach Run, Manasquan, New Jersey

Sunday, February 22, 2, 4, or 6 Miles, 10:58 a.m. Train Run Snowball Express, Asbury Park, New Jersey, Information Article on the Run

March 2015

Sunday, March 1, 9 a.m. 13.1 Miles, E. Murray Todd Half Marathon, Middletown, New Jersey  2015 Course Map | 2015 Runner's Info

Saturday, March 7, 11 a.m. 5K, Hayden's Heart 5K, North Arlington, New Jersey

Tuesday, March 10, 6 p.m. Get ready to Run your first 5k, Spring Lake - Wall, New Jersey

Saturday, March 14,10 a.m. 4th Annual Michael Cassidy Shamrock "n" Run 5k,  Rutherford, New Jersey

Sunday, March 15, 9 a.m. KEA Pot of Gold 5k, Kinnelon, New Jersey

Sunday, March 15, 9:30 a.m 26th Annual St. Paddy's Day 10 Miler and Leprechuan 5k, Freehold, New Jersey. 

Saturday, March 21, 8:45 a.m. 10K, 20K, 30K, Spring Rat Race, Wells Mills Park, Waretown, New Jersey Spring Rat Race Registration

Sunday, March 22, 9:22 a.m. 2.2 Miles, Tutu 2.2, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, March 28, Lacey Elks Run for the Heroes, Forked River, New Jersey

Saturday, March 28, 33 Flights,  Climb to the Top, Jersey City, New Jersey

April 2015

Saturday, April 11, 5k at 10 a.m.  Fun Run at 9 a.m.  Run with Eagles, Cream Ridge Winery, Upper Freehold, New Jersey

Saturday, April 11, 5k at 11 a.m.  1/2 Mile Fun Run at 10:30 a.m.  Run with the Royals, Lincroft, New Jersey

Saturday, April 11, 8:30 a.m. 5k & Walk for The Arc of Monmouth, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, April 11, 12:30 p.m. 5k & 2 mile walk Ship Bottom Sprint for Life, ,  Ship Bottom, New Jersey

Sunday, April 12, 10 a.m. 10K,  Essex County Cherry Blossom 10k Run, Branch Brook Park, Newark, New Jersey

Saturday, April 18, 5k, Half Marathon, Relay, Marathon. RunAPalooza, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, April 19, 5k, 9:30 a.m.  Cape May Brewing Company 5k, Cape May, New Jersey

Saturday, April 25, 5k, 10 a.m. Lake Como 5k, Lake Como, New Jersey,  Paper App  Article with Last year's Results - Photos

Saturday, April 25, 9 a.m. 15K, 9:15 a.m. 5K,  Clinton Country Run, Bundt Park, Clinton Township, New Jersey

Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 9:00am, Piscataway 5K, Piscataway High School, Piscataway, New Jersey

May 2015

Saturday, May 2, 8 a.m. 5K, Harvest of Hope 5K, North Brunswick, New Jersey

Sunday, May 3, 5K, Run the Hills, Shark River Hills, Neptune, New Jersey

Sunday, May 3, 5k, half marathon, Rock the River, Fort Lee, New Jersey

Saturday, May 9, Colts Neck High School 5K, Colts Neck, New Jersey

Saturday, May 16, 5K at 8:30 a.m. 1 mile at 8:10 a.m., Spring Into Summer, Middletown, New Jersey

Saturday, May 16, 9K, Liberty Lightning 9K, Liberty State Park, Jersey City, New Jersey

Saturday, May 30, 8:30 a.m.  5k, Avon Day 5K, Avon by the Sea, New Jersey

Sunday, May 31, 1st Annual Ocean Road School Sunday Runday 5K run/walk, Point Pleasant, New Jersey

Sunday, May 31, 5k, 9 a.m.  Action for Distraction, Morristown, New Jersey

June 2015

Saturday, June 6, 5K, Sgt John Lyons Run to Remember, Seaside Park, New Jersey

Saturday, June 6, NSW Runway 5K, Cape May Airport, Rio Grande, New Jersey

Sunday, June 14, 5k at 8:30 a.m. and One Mile at 8 a.m. Pine Beach 5K, Pine Beach, New Jersey

Saturday, June 27, 9 a.m. 5K, Union Beach 5K, Union Beach, New Jersey

September 2015

Monday, September 7, 9:00 a.m. 5K, Eatontown Labor Day 5k, Eatontown, New Jersey

Saturday, September 26, 5K, Race to Outrun  Hunger, Edison, New Jersey

Sunday, September 27, 9:30 a.m. 5K, Tutu 5K, Wall, New Jersey

October 2015

Sunday, October 18, 5K and Half Marathon, Seaside Half Marathon, Seaside, New Jersey

November 2015

Sunday, November 1, 6 a.m.  NYC Marathon Bus, Stops along Garden State Parkway

  ON LINE REGISTRATION FOR POPULAR EVENTS  

Group Runs

Sunday - 8 AM Group Runs in Middletown 6 - 20 Miles -  

Tuesday, 6 PM, Group Run in Long Branch, 4 - 6 Miles, Windmill across from Seven Presidents Park, 

Thursday, 6 PM, Group Run in Belmar -  3 - 7 Miles,  Bar A - 16th Ave, Lake Como . Read About the Thursday Run Photos of Thursday Group

 

 

 

 

 

JSRC