Send New Events, Updates or Corrections to:  Jersey Shore Running Club  

Share on Facebook  

 Race Directors - If You would like your race listed - email jsrc@hotmail.com

Past Events with Results, Photos, Videos and More When We have them

 Coming Up

2014

November 2014

Saturday, November 1, 9 a.m. X-Country Series, Shark River Park (Gully Road Entrance), Neptune, New Jersey

Saturday, November 1, Harbor House 5K Color Run, Lakewood, New Jersey

Saturday, November 1, 5K, March on Epilepsy, Colts Neck, New Jersey

Saturday, Nov 1, 10 a.m.5k, Run for One, Princeton, N.J.

Saturday, November 1, 10 a.m. 5K, Pound the Pavement for Purple, Neptune, New Jersey

Saturday, November 1st, 2014 , 9:30am. 5 Mile, Beauty and the Beach,  Long Branch, New Jersey     

Sunday, November 2, 5k, Turkey Tune Up, Point Pleasant, New Jersey

Sunday, November 2, Zombie Run, Forked River, New Jersey

Sunday, November 2, NYC Marathon Bus, Leaves from locations along Garden State Parkway - sold out

Sunday, November 2, 9:30 a.m. 5K, Justin Cruz 5K, Wall, New Jersey, Race Preview

Saturday, November 8, 9 a.m. X-Country Race, Holmdel Park, New Jersey

Saturday, November 8, 9 a.m. 5K, Sole-Man 5K Run for Character. Cape May, New Jersey

 Saturday, November 8, 10 a.m. 5K, Rook Run,  Long Branch, New Jersey

Sunday, November 9, 6 Miles, Hashathon, Cheesequake State Park, New Jersey, Register On LinePreview  Article - Photos- Video - Results 

Sunday, November 9, 5K, 8:45 a.m. Running to Rebuild, Manalapan, New Jersey

Sunday, November 9,9:30 a.m. 5k, PurpleStride New Jersey Walk/Run to Fight Pancreatic Cancer, Parsippany, N.J.

Sunday, November 9, 5k and 10k, Giralda Farms, Madison, New Jersey

Saturday, November 15, 9 a.m.2 miles, Old Mill Fun Run, Wall, New Jersey

Saturday, November 15, 9 a.m. 5K, Hooters 5K, East Brunswick, New Jersey

Saturday, November 15, 2 Miles, 11 a.m.  Kilt Run, Asbury Park, N.J.

Sunday, Nov 16, 10:58 a.m.  Johnny Mac House of Spirits Train Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey Run Preview - Check it Out - Photos

Saturday, November 16, 5K, Casey's 5k, Thompson Park, Lincroft,  N.J. Mail in Application - Results

Saturday, November 22, 10 a.m. 5K, ICS Bulldogs 5K and 1 Mile, Spotswood, New Jersey

Saturday, November 22, 5 Mile at 11 a.m., 1 Mile at 10 a.m. Manasquan Turkey Run, Manasquan, New Jersey Mail In ApplicationArticle on RaceFive Mile Photos - One Mile Photos - Video - - Top 25 Finishers- Link to more

Thursday, November 27, 8:30 a.m. 3.6 Miles, Avon Pond Turkey Trot, Avon, New Jersey

Thursday, November 27, 5K, Gobble Wobble 5K, Abington, Pennsylvania

Thursday, November 27, 8:30 a.m. 5K, Hoboken Turkey Trot, Hoboken, New Jersey

Friday, November 28, 5 Miles, 11 a.m.   29th Annual Born To Run    Freehold, New Jersey

Saturday, November 29, 5K, Matawan Turkey Trot, Matawan, New Jersey

Saturday, November 29,10 a.m. 5K, First Annual Evan K. Billig Memorial 5K, Ocean Township, New Jersey

Sunday, November 30, 10 a.m. 5k and 15K, Navesink Challenge, Middletown, New Jersey  Race Preview

Sunday, November 30, 5K, Passaic Valley Rotary River Run, Little Falls, New Jersey

December 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 6 p.m. RunAPalooza Info Session, Miles Ahead Sports, Rt 35 Wall, New Jersey

Saturday, December 6, 5k, Arthritis Jingle Bell Run, Cooper River Park, New Jersey

Saturday, December 6, 2014, 9:30 a.m.  Poricy Park Trail Runs, Events: 5K Run/Walk, 5 Mile Run and Kidsí Fun Run, Poricy Park in Middletown, New Jersey

Saturday, December 6, 5K,  Ugly Sweater Run, Lakehurst, New Jersey

Saturday, December 6,  9 a.m. 5K, Big Chill,   New Brunswick, New Jersey

Sunday, December 7, 10 a.m.  or 4:30 p.m. 3K, Jingle All the Way 3K, Lawrenceville, New Jersey

Sunday, Dec 7, 2014. Kiddie Dash 2:45pm, One mile Run 3:00pm, 5k 3:30pm, Jingle Bells 5k, Downtown Toms River, New Jersey

Sunday, December 7, 3K, 19 a.m.  No One Fights Alone Andrews 3K, Howell, New Jersey

Saturday, December 13, 9:30 a.m. 5k, Jingle Bell Run, Lake Como, New Jersey

Sunday, December 14, 5K, 10 a.m.   26th Annual Toys For Tots , Michael Tighe Park,  Freehold, New Jersey  

Saturday, December 14, 5k, Mistletoe 5K, Mercerville, New Jersey

Sunday, December 14, Arthritis Jingle Bell Run, Malvern, Pennsylvania

Sunday, December 28, 5K, Polar Bear Race, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Wednesday, December 31, New Year's Eve Twilight Run, Paul's Tavern, Lake Como, New Jersey

January 2015

Saturday, January 3, Half Marathon Training Program Starts, Asbury Park - Spring Lake, New Jersey

Saturday, January 3, 10 a.m. 3 or 5 miles, Freezing Cold Hash, Edison, N.J.

Saturday, January 10, 11 a.m. 3K, Jingle All the Way 3K, Galloway, New Jersey

February 2015

March 2015

Sunday, March 1, 9 a.m. 13.1 Miles, E. Murray Todd Half Marathon, Middletown, New Jersey  2015 Course Map | 2015 Runner's Info

Saturday, March 21, 8:45 a.m. 10K, 20K, 30K, Spring Rat Race, Wells Mills Park, Waretown, New Jersey Spring Rat Race Registration

Sunday, March 22, 2.2 Miles, Tutu 2., Asbury Park, N.J.

Sunday, March 28, 33 Flights,  Climb to the Top, Jersey City, New Jersey

April 2015

Saturday, April 18, 5k, Half Marathon, Relay, Marathon. RunAPalooza, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, April 19, 5k, 9:30 a.m.  Cape May Brewing Company 5k, Cape May, New Jersey

Saturday, April 25, 5k, 10 a.m. Lake Como 5k, Lake Como, New Jersey,  Paper App  Article with Last year's Results - Photos

May 2015

Sunday, May 3, 5K, Run the Hills, Shark River Hills, Neptune, New Jersey

Saturday, May 9, Colts Neck High School 5K, Colts Neck, N.J.

June 2015

June 6, NSW Runway 5K, Cape May Airport, Rio Grande, New Jersey

September 2015

Monday, September 7, 9:00 a.m. 5K, Eatontown Labor Day 5k, Eatontown, New Jersey

October 2015

Sunday, October 18, 5K and Half Marathon, Seaside Half Marathon, Seaside, New Jersey

  ON LINE REGISTRATION FOR POPULAR EVENTS  

Group Runs

Sunday - 8 AM Group Runs in Middletown 6 - 20 Miles -  

Tuesday, 6 PM, Group Run in Long Branch, 4 - 6 Miles, Windmill across from Seven Presidents Park, 

Thursday, 6 PM, Group Run in Belmar -  3 - 7 Miles,  Bar A - 16th Ave, Lake Como . Read About the Thursday Run Photos of Thursday Group

 

 

 

 

 

JSRC