Share on Facebook  

 Race Directors - If You would like your race listed - email Web master Penny Hinck webmaster@jsrc.org

Past Events with Results, Photos, Videos and More When We have them

Upcoming JSRC Events

JSRC Summer Series, Thursdays in Wall

Monday, August 24, 7:04 p.m. 2,4, 6 Miles, Sunset Train Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, September 5, Saturday in the Park Women's 5K, Holmdel Park

Sunday, October 26, 5K, Deal Trick or Trot, Deal, New Jersey

Sunday, November 29, 2015, 15K and 5K, Navesink Challenge, Middletown, New Jersey

 More Coming Up

June 2015

Thursday, June 4, 11, 18, 25 July 9, 16, 23, 5K, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall, New Jersey, Kids events start 6:45

Saturday, June 6, 5K, Sgt John Lyons Run to Remember, Seaside Park, New Jersey

Saturday, June 6, NSW Runway 5K, Cape May Airport, Rio Grande, New Jersey

Saturday, June 6, Shore AC 29th Annual New Jersey International Track and Field Meet, Monmouth University, West Long Branch, New Jersey     Register here     Email Meet Director

Saturday, June 6, 11th Annual Nutter Run 5K, Sea Girt, New Jersey

Saturday, June 6, Middletown Lions Club 4th Annual "Run to Hear" 5k Race/Walk, Lincroft, New Jersey

Sunday, June 7, 9 a.m. 5 Miles, 10th Annual Run The Gates Five Miler and One Mile Run/Walk, Forsythia Crossing Park, Levittown, PA

Sunday, June 7, Ocean Medical Center 5k, 2015 Meridian Heart and Sole Cup, Brick, New Jersey application

Sunday, June 7, Stomp the Monster 5k, Marlboro, New Jersey

Sunday, June 7, 8:30 a.m. a.m. 5k or 10k, George Washington Bridge Challenge, Fort Lee, New Jersey

Thursday, June 11, 18, 25 July 9, 16, 23, 5K, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall, New Jersey, Kids events start 6:45

Saturday, June 13, Sheehan Classic, Red Bank, New Jersey, Jersey Shore Grand Prix

Saturday, June 13, Stars and Stripes Warrior Run, Brendan T. Byrnes State Forest, New Lisbon, New Jersey

Saturday, June 13, 5K and Kids Runs,  Manalapan Baseball & Softball 5K Road Race, Manalapan, New Jersey

Sunday, June 14, 5k at 8:30 a.m. and One Mile at 8 a.m. Pine Beach 5K, Pine Beach, New Jersey

Sunday, June 14, 11th Annual "Kidneys Fighting A Cure" 5K Run, Wall, New Jersey

Thursday, June 18, 25 July 9, 16, 23, 5K, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall, New Jersey, Kids events start 6:45

Saturday, June 20, 5K & 1 mile, 9:00 a.m St. Anselm's Hawks 5K, Ocean Township, New Jersey  application

Sunday, June 21, 5K & 5 mile, The Rat Challenge, Toms River, New Jersey

Sunday, June 21, 5K 10 am,  The 6th Annual Anthony's Run 5K for Muscular Dystrophy , Staten Island, New York 

Wednesday, June 24, July 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 6 p.m. 5K, 1 Mile, Kids, 33rd FARC Summer Series, Monmouth Battlefield Park, Manalapan, NJ

Thursday, June 25 July 9, 16, 23, 5K, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall, New Jersey, Kids events start 6:45

Saturday, June 27, 9 a.m. 5K, Union Beach 5K, Union Beach, New Jersey

Saturday, June 27, Bayshore Community Hospital 5k, Holmdel, New Jersey, 2015 Meridian Heart and Sole Cup

Saturday, June 27, 7th Annual Princeton HealthCare System Kids Marathon, Princeton, New Jersey

Saturday, June 27, 9 am, Freedom 5k , Mercer County Park, West Windsor, New Jersey

Sunday, June 28, McCray's 5K for MS, Collingswood, New Jersey

Sunday, June 28, Hawk Haven Winery 5K- Summer Scurry for Sangrias, Rio Grande, New Jersey

Monday, June 29, July 6, 13, 20, 27, Aug 3, 10, 17, 5K, 6:30 p.m. 5K race, 1500 meter kids race, Shore AC Lake Takanassee Summer Series, Long Branch, NJ

Tuesday, June 30, 6:30 pm, 2nd Annual 5 Alarm 5K , Asbury Park, New Jersey

July 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 6 p.m. 5K, 1 Mile, Kids, 33rd FARC Summer Series, Monmouth Battlefield Park, Manalapan, NJ

Saturday, July 4, 5 miles,  Firecracker Five, Wall, New Jersey online registration   mail-in application

Monday, July 6, 13, 20, 27, Aug 3, 10, 17, 5K, 6:30 p.m. 5K race, 1500 meter kids race, Shore AC Lake Takanassee Summer Series, Long Branch, NJ

Wednesday, July 8, 15, 22, 29, 6 p.m. 5K, 1 Mile, Kids, 33rd FARC Summer Series, Monmouth Battlefield Park, Manalapan, NJ

Thursday, July 9, 16, 23, 5K, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall, New Jersey, Kids events start 6:45

Friday, July 10, Belmar Kids' Races, Belmar, New Jersey, 

Saturday, July 11, Belmar Five Mile Run, Belmar, New Jersey, Jersey Shore Grand Prix

Saturday, July 11, Avalon 5 Miler, Avalon, New Jersey

Monday, July 13, 20, 27, Aug 3, 10, 17, 5K, 6:30 p.m. 5K race, 1500 meter kids race, Shore AC Lake Takanassee Summer Series, Long Branch, NJ

Wednesday, July 15, 22, 29, 6 p.m. 5K, 1 Mile, Kids, 33rd FARC Summer Series, Monmouth Battlefield Park, Manalapan, NJ

Thursday, July 16, 23, 5K, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall, New Jersey, Kids events start 6:45

Saturday, July 18, 8:30 a.m. 5K, 1 Mile and Kiddie Dashes, Jack Rafter 5K, Tinton Falls, New Jersey On Line Registration and Info

Saturday, July 18, 5K, 8:30 a.m. Seas It Team Govs Invitational 5K, Allenhurst, New Jersey

Saturday, July 18, 5K, Jersey Shore Undy Run/Walk, Long Branch, New Jersey

Monday, July 20, 27, Aug 3, 10, 17, 5K, 6:30 p.m. 5K race, 1500 meter kids race, Shore AC Lake Takanassee Summer Series, Long Branch, NJ

Tuesday, July 21, Run the Vineyards- Rock the Night Away 5K Run and 1 mile Walk, Sharrott Winery in Hammonton, New Jersey  

Wednesday, July 22, 29, 6 p.m. 5K, 1 Mile, Kids, 33rd FARC Summer Series, Monmouth Battlefield Park, Manalapan, NJ

Thursday, July 23, 5K, 7 pm, JSRC Summer Series, Wall, New Jersey, Kids events start 6:45

Saturday, July 25, 10 a.m., 2M,  Parker House / Parkway Toyota Fun Run, Sea Girt, New Jersey  online registration  

Monday, July 27, Aug 3, 10, 17, 5K, 6:30 p.m. 5K race, 1500 meter kids race, Shore AC Lake Takanassee Summer Series, Long Branch, NJ

Wednesday, July 29, 6 p.m. 5K, 1 Mile, Kids, 33rd FARC Summer Series, Monmouth Battlefield Park, Manalapan, NJ

August 2015

Saturday, August 1, 8:30 a.m., Sea Girt 5K Run/Walk, Kids Races and Activities, www.seagirt5k.com   online registration

Saturday, August 1,  5:30 pm, Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run, Sea Isle City, New Jersey

Saturday, August 1, Neptune City Day 5k, Neptune City, New Jersey

Monday, Aug 3, 10, 17, 5K, 6:30 p.m. 5K race, 1500 meter kids race, Shore AC Lake Takanassee Summer Series, Long Branch, NJ

Saturday, August 8, Asbury Park 5K, Asbury Park, New Jersey, Jersey Shore Grand Prix

Saturday, August 8, 5k, REI 5K, Lewis Morris County Park, New Jersey

Monday, Aug 10, 17, 5K, 6:30 p.m. 5K race, 1500 meter kids race, Shore AC Lake Takanassee Summer Series, Long Branch, NJ

Friday, August 14, Bradley Beach Kids Races, Bradley Beach,  New Jersey

Saturday, August 15, 5K, 8:30 am, Bradley Beach 5k, Bradley Beach,  New Jersey

Monday, Aug 17, 5K, 6:30 p.m. 5K race, 1500 meter kids race, Shore AC Lake Takanassee Summer Series, Long Branch, NJ

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Autism Speaks Wildwood 5K, Wildwood,  New Jersey

 

Monday, August 24, 7:04 p.m. 2,4, 6 Miles, Sunset Train Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

September 2015

Saturday, September 5, 9:00 a.m. 5K, Saturday in the Park Women's 5K, Holmdel Park, New Jersey

Monday, September 7, 9:00 a.m. 5K, Pier House 5K, Long Branch, New Jersey, Jersey Shore Grand Prix

Monday, September 7, 9:00 a.m. 5K, Eatontown Labor Day 5k, Eatontown, New Jersey

Saturday, September 12, 2nd Annual Princeton HealthCare System 5 Mile Race, 1 Mile Fun Walk, Princeton, New Jersey

Saturday, September 12, 8:30 am, Fox Hollow "Fox Trot" 5k, Fox Hollow Swim Club in Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Saturday, September 12, 3rd Annual CONTACT 4 Mile Run & 4 Mile Race/Walk, Ocean County Park, Lakewood, New Jersey

Sunday, September 13, Jersey Shore University Medical Center 5k, Neptune, New Jersey, 2015 Meridian Heart and Sole Cup

Sunday, September 13, 8:30 am, United Way - City of Newark 10K Run for Healthy Kids,  Newark, New Jersey

Sunday, September 13, Suffolk County Marathon & Half Marathon, Suffolk County, New York

Saturday, September 19, 5K, Run for the Arts, Ocean Grove, New Jersey Register on line

Sunday, September 20, 13.1 Miles, Liberty Half Marathon, Jersey City, New Jersey

Sunday, September 20, Cape May Winery 5K, Cape May, New Jersey

Sunday, September 20, 9:00am, 9th Annual FNA 5K and Fun Walk,  Thompson Park - Monroe Township, New Jersey

Sunday, September 20, 5K 9:00am; Cancer Care Walk/Run for Hope 5K and Kids Fun Run, Paramus, New Jersey

Saturday, September 26, 5k, 8:30 a.m. Keyport 5k, Keyport, New Jersey,  mail-in application

Saturday, September 26, 5K, Race to Outrun  Hunger, Edison, New Jersey

Saturday, September 26, 7:30 a.m. 5k, Race for Respect, Seaside Park, New Jersey

Saturday, September 26, 8:45 a.m. 5k, Cambridge Park 5K Run Walk, Aberdeen, New Jersey 

Sunday, September 27, 9:30 a.m. 5K, Tutu 5K, Wall, New Jersey

October 2015

Saturday, October 3, 5K,  2nd Annual FSOS Shillelagh 5K, Lake Como, New Jersey
 
Saturday, October 3, 10K, REI 10K, Lewis Morris County Park, New Jersey
 
Sunday, October 4, 13.1, 5k, Jersey Shore Half Marathon, Sandy Hook, New Jersey
 
Sunday, October 4, 8:30 a.m. 5K, Allaire 5K, Allaire State Park, Wall, New Jersey On Line Registration
 
Sunday, October 4, 5K, Little Silver 5K Classic, Little Silver, New Jersey
 
Saturday, October 10, 9 a.m., 10th Annual Step Up For The Arc 5K, Oak Ridge Park, Clark, New Jersey

Sunday, October 11, 5K, The Second Annual 5K Rook Run, Long Branch, New Jersey

Saturday, October 17, Interlaken 5K, Interlaken, New Jersey

Sunday, October 18, 5K and Half Marathon, ORC Seaside Half Marathon, Seaside, New Jersey online reg   raceforum   application

Sunday, October 18, Run the Vineyards Hawktober 5K and Obstacle Run, Rio Grande, New Jersey

Sunday, October 18, 9:30, RUNNING TO REBUILD 5K Run/Walk, Manalapan, New Jersey, online registration

Saturday, October 24, 9:00am, Runamassa 5K & Kids Fun Run, Joe Palaia Park in Ocean Township, New Jersey

Sunday, October 25, 5K, Deal Trick or Trot, Deal, New Jersey

 

November 2015

Sunday, November 1, 6 a.m.  NYC Marathon Bus, Stops along Garden State Parkway

Sunday, November 29, 2015, 15K and 5K, Navesink Challenge, Middletown, New Jersey

 

  ON LINE REGISTRATION FOR POPULAR EVENTS  

Group Runs

Sunday - 8 AM Group Runs in Middletown 6 - 20 Miles -  

Tuesday, 6 PM, Group Run in Long Branch, 4 - 6 Miles, Windmill across from Seven Presidents Park, 

Thursday, 6 PM, Group Run in Belmar -  3 - 7 Miles,  Bar A - 16th Ave, Lake Como . Read About the Thursday Run Photos of Thursday Group

 

 

 

 

 

JSRC